Still with the fake Rosetta Stone?

Judging by the search engine terms that my stats are showing, there are still a lot of web surfers ending up here due to issues with fake Rosetta Stone software.

It’s been a long time since I’ve browsed eBay for Rosetta Stone. Once it became clear they weren’t going to budge from their hardened policy on re-selling, I gave up the fight. I’ve even come to the conclusion that I may as well crack mine open and learn Spanish, because I won’t be able to sell the stuff without the risk of paratroopers falling from the sky and hauling me away.

But what are you folks seeing? Are you shopping for discounted software, and wary of getting a fake? Are you trying to sell yours? I would love to hear from you. Drop me some font in the comments section and let me know what’s happening.

 

Leave a Reply

