Because I’m Not a Writer

I check this site everyday, looking over the postings in case something jars my mind. An update to a previous entry, an admission of a mistake, anything to brush the dust and cobwebs off.

But, I’m not a writer. I just have a blog. I believe there’s a huge difference. As soon as I come across a topic that strikes a chord with me, or a wrong that needs writed (I meant to do that) it’ll be here. With baseball season fast approaching, such items shouldn’t be hard to come by.

2 thoughts on “Because I’m Not a Writer

Leave a Reply

