Time For a Name Change

As those of you who have read this blog (Thank You!!) have surely figured out, I am a huge Cub fan. Since most of my posts have been, and will likely continue to be, Cubs-related, I decided it was time to give it a better name. Also, that original name seemed kinda third-grade anyway. So with a shout out to my brother John, who changed, like, 3 letters of my proposed title, yet insisted on FULL CREDIT,  please welcome into your hearts and homes, The Friendly Cub Vines! (confines…get it?)

One thought on “Time For a Name Change

  1. Yeah….I got it.

    That brother of yours…he sure is a sharp one. Nice of you to share the credit.

    Love the new name. Sorry I haven’t been here much lately. I’ll try not to be such a stranger!

Leave a Reply

