On Neglect…

Hey, it’s still here. Little dust on it, but why would it be in my apartment if it didn’t have some dust.

I don’t have enough experience/skill to have writer’s block, but I’m pretty sure I have typer’s block. Lots of things I’d like to get on here if I can make myself make the time. There’s the Wrigley experience from the umpire trunk days. And a bunch of opinions about the traffic in Chicago that I brave everyday. Would also be cool  to write something that would lure a potential employer to hire me to do menial tasks at extraordinary fees. In the meantime, hello again.

Leave a Reply

